Home | Contact | Site Map





Holy Trinity – Holy Cross Greek Orthodox Cathedral
307 19th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-716-3080
Fax: 205-716-3085


 Home
 Contact Information
 Driving Directions
 Sermons
 About Orthodoxy
 Ministries & Programs
 The Koinonia
 Calendar
 Outreach and Evangelism
 Philoptochos Society
 Youth Ministry
 Cathedral Nursery
 Cathedral Book Store
 The Greek Festival
 The Foundation Trust
 Orthodox Directory
 Cathedral Day Care
 Social Services
 The ARK
 Scholarship Applications
 Resources & Links
 Sunday School
 
 

Contact Information

Mailing Address Phone and Fax
Holy Trinity – Holy Cross Greek Orthodox Cathedral
307 19th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233

205-716-3080 (Phone)
205-716-3085 (Fax)
Cathedral Staff

Fr. Paul Costopoulos, Dean
205-716-3080 ext. 302 (Phone)
frpaul@holytrinity-holycross.org
Fr. Micah Hirschy
Assistant Priest
205-716-3080 ext. 314 (Phone)
micah@holytrinity-holycross.org
Jimmy Cosmas, Parish Council President
Cosmas.James@CentralAL.sysco.com
Alexis Pappas, Pastoral Assistant
205-716-3080 (Phone)
apappas@holytrinity-holycross.org
Church Office
205-716-3080 (Phone)
Sherry Glover, Bookkeeper
205-716-3080 ext. 304 (Phone)
sglover@holytrinity-holycross.org
Elizabeth Dennis, Administrative Assistant
205-716-3080 (Phone)
edennis@holytrinity-holycross.org
Michael Allison, Facilities Manager
(205) 222-5492 (Phone)
Katherine Sissa Staursky, Daycare Director and Greek School Director
205-716-3083 (Phone)
ksissa@holytrinity-holycross.org
Chum Atkins, Philoptochos President
chumatkins@gmail.com
Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Print | Top